Contact Us

Macfadden Communications | 333 Seventh Avenue | 11th Floor | New York, NY 10001


 

Editorial & Art Staff
Jeff Cioletti Jeff Cioletti
Editor-at-Large
201.918.2144
jcioletti@beverageworld.com
Andrew Kaplan Andrew Kaplan
Managing Editor
347.494.5731
akaplan@beverageworld.com
 

 

 

Publisher/Sales Staff
Kevin Francella Kevin Francella
Publisher
914.813.3165
kfrancella@beverageworld.com
Lisa Adams Lisa Adams
Associate Publisher
Midwest/West
773.871.0757
ladams@beverageworld.com
Jeff Blanch Jeff Blanch
Associate Publisher
Northeast/Mid-Atlantic
203.739.0775
jblanch@beverageworld.com
Gabriele Fahlbusch Gabriele Fahlbusch
International Sales Director
+49 202.271.6915
fahlbusch@
intermediapartners.de
Erin Fiden Erin Fiden
Director of
Marketing/Classifieds
312.775.0141
efiden@beverageworld.com
  Dawn Lindeman
Account Executive, Product Specialist
949.709.8004
dlindeman@beverageworld.com
       

 

For More Information

  • For editorial submissions and information, contact any Beverage World editor.
  • For information on advertising and circulation, contact your sales director.